Ellis Heating & Air Inc.

Contact Us

Our goal is to provide complete customer satisfaction…because you deserve it!  Whether you need service, information or just have a question, please use the following information to contact us.  We’d love to hear from you!

6511 Antioch Rd.
Conway, SC 29527

Conway: 448-9929
Myrtle Beach: 397-5511

Lee Ellis
Lee@EllisGoldStarService.com

Dawn Ellis
Dawn@EllisGoldStarService.com

Don Ellis
Don@EllisGoldStarService.com

Brittany Powers
Brittany@EllisGoldStarService.com

Corey Holmes
Corey@EllisGoldStarService.com

Tyler Schaidt
Tyler@EllisGoldStarService.com

Need Service? (Non-emergency only)
service@EllisGoldStarService.com























Need Emergency Service

Conway: 843.397.5511 Myrtle Beach: 843.448.9929